New Releases for the Week of December 12, 2020

New releases from Levity Beet, 123 Andrés, Dirk Scheele, Fröbelin Palikat, Ana & Gio, D.B. Rouse, Fun Run, Simone Ludwig, Randy Kaplan, Pierce Freelon, Beth Jean, Andrew Jed, Erica Rabner, Captain Festus McBoyle, Ralph’s World, Bears and Lions, The Microphone Doctors, and Benny Time.


Singles & EPs

Dec 6 - Schnee from Simone Ludwig
Dec 7 - The Elf Song from Beth Jean
Dec 11 - Snowing! from Bears and Lions
Dec 12 - Like to Be Me from Benny Time

Your Comments