New Releases for the Week of August 8, 2020

New releases from AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse, Lonnie Park, Teeny Tiny Stevies, Mark Pound, Hey Duby, Mac’s Patch, Hooray Miss Marae, Good Kids Music, The Wiggles, Ants on a Log, Los Patita De Perro, Levity Beet, Mariano Pose, Roger Day, Noam Brown, and Don’t Splash Marty.


Aug 7 - Kidsish from Mark Pound

Singles & EPs

Aug 7 - Bath Time from Levity Beet
Aug 7 - Invincible! from Roger Day

Your Comments